I’m here to kick ass and drink beer, and I’m all out of beer

…So I think I’ll kill you and take yours!

I will be playing trolls for this event as I’ve gotten bored with playing khador and I have painted precisely 3 troll models so far. My initial list will be as follows:

Borka the Kegslayer +5 ( He likes to drink)

Dire Troll Mauler 9 (Its a mauler…thats all I got)

Winter Troll 5 ( Thats right a winter troll, big whoop wanna fight about it?)

Krielstone Bearer and Stone Scribes 3 (min unit for the moment)

Trollkin Champion Hero 3 (He likes to fight)

So theres my 15 point list, the plan is to windwall my way up to board into melee. Then once I get there I let the famous troll buffs fly and eat you…come to think of it thats really the plan for most troll armies. My armies durability plus Iron Flesh the protective aura and use of the freezer ( for those of your wondering this is why the winter troll is here) should make me pretty damn hard to dislodge from your throat. As long as I can evade all the bullets sure to be thrown at me (min krielstones aura isnt really all that big) I’ll be a terror in melee.

As far as color scheme goes I’ll be painting in the traditional troll color scheme…there isn’t one. That is probably my favorite part about painting my trolls, not being constrained to a color palette is a nice change from my stark white (seriously what madman chooses white as their army color) khador.

…ghost cryx is bitches.

7 Responses to “I’m here to kick ass and drink beer, and I’m all out of beer”

  1. Them’s fightin words.

  2. vorkaash Says:

    I’m going to have to agree with Dan on this one.

  3. fragskull Says:

    Don’t you have some bridge to hide under?

  4. the palette…

    […]I’m here to kick ass and drink beer, and I’m all out of beer « The Jackheads Painting Challenge[…]…

Leave a Reply

