“I shall burn a true vision of horror into that empty head of yours!”

Hi everyone its Kevin.

So I have decided to do Cryx… because I haven’t fielded a Cryx army yet. Hurray!
My criteria for creating this army is as so:

(A) I’m only using Cryx models I have or can trade for
(B) Models can be tied into my faction theme
(C) Faction theme: Takehito Harada designed characters

So here we go…

15 point army…

Epic Skarre
Slayer
Mechanithralls (Min)
Necro Surgeon and Stitch Thralls
Satyxis Raiders (Full)
Satyxis Raiders Sea Witch (Using modified IK model)

Examples of Color Schemes:

Mechanithralls –> Aqua Demon

Slayer –> Zombie Dragon

Strategy:
Using only model’s I already have makes it tough. I don’t really have much to handle medium based and high armor units and solo’s at 15 points but hopefully between combo strikes, mini feats, and spells I can make it work.

One Response to ““I shall burn a true vision of horror into that empty head of yours!””

  1. Any idea on which color scheme from the examples you’re going to try?

Leave a Reply

