I’m Sorry

So here’s my progress so far…

I like how they’re coming out. They remind me of teenage mutant ninja turtle monsters. I find one issue I’m having is that there’s so much stuff to detail and paint on these guys. I’m probably going to keep it simple though so I can get my 15 points done.

One Response to “I’m Sorry”

  1. Those bright colors remind me of super soakers haha. I actually like the idea of having them look like toxic cartoon villains (like TMNT.) I think a whole army painted like that would look really cool, especially something like the Corrupter heavy warjack.

    If you’re getting overwhelmed with all the little bits to paint you might consider painting them all a general metallic color and then using different washes over them to differentiate.

Leave a Reply

