Ready to Bash

Week #1 Update:

Picture go!
I finished Thor’s Basher tonight and I’m pretty proud of it.  I decided to add a secondary color to break up the sunset scheme.  I’m planning on basing the model and adding battle damage eventually,  however I think I might do that to everything all at once towards the end of the month.  The picture’s not the best but I didn’t want to post a brighter one as the light tends to wash out the gradient.  To be honest I had hoped to have more done by this point, luckily I have a day off tomorrow and no plans so I should be able to get a good amount of work in.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

