Pictures

I finally got some pictures onto a computer courtesy of Drew. The Charger with the more angled hammer is the one I just painted for the league, the other Charger and Ironclad are the other two models I had painted previously. I’m currently working on the gunmages and have two mostly done, and have the Hammersmith about half done.

4 Responses to “Pictures”

  1. Wow, those look good Scott. I’m impressed, especially for someone who doesn’t paint that often. Keep it up.

  2. vorkaash Says:

    I just take forever on them.

  3. vorkaash Says:

    oh, and thanks Connor.

  4. They look great! They make my Cygnar feel insecure.

Leave a Reply

