Heating Up

Thor’s finally done.  He only took about three nights to paint, but I was really slacking off this past week.  Luckily, it’s almost the end of the month so that means the pressure will be on and I’ll have the motivation to start cranking out the rest of my 15 points.

I seem to have misplaced the fire bit for his flamethrower.  I’ll paint it if it turns up, but I think he looks alright without it.

I’m not sure what I’m going to work on next.  I have a Driller, Durgen, Macnaile, and Reindholdt left; any suggestions?

2 Responses to “Heating Up”

  1. Whats that… Reindholdt you say?

  2. ForsakenPoptart Says:

    I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again; Thor’s face still looks like a tranny- ‘yeah, I’ve got a blowtorch and lipstick, wanna fight about it? mwah!’

    Otherwise, he looks great!

Leave a Reply

