Full steam ahead!

image

image

image

So I’ve been painting for the last six hours…

I just need to finish my Hunter and touch-up and assemble the remainder of Kraye. Looking pretty good for the end of the month!

3 Responses to “Full steam ahead!”

  1. Great job! You might actually be the first one to finish.

    • Yeah, now hopefully I can squeeze in some painting tomorrow. If not, it’s going to be a stretch for the finish this month. Also, Mr. Connor, if that Black 13th is still up for grabs, I need one for my 35pt list.

  2. Yup, I still have them.

Leave a Reply

