More like MacFAIL, amirite?

If at all possible, do yourself a favor and never paint Master Gunner Dougal Macnaile.  He is the least fun model that I have ever painted.  For whatever reason, none of my techniques seemed to work very well on him and those repeated setbacks really got to me.  More than once I fancied throwing the model across the room and shattering it into several pieces.  Yes, I know it’s a one piece mini, but I would be throwing it THAT hard.

Anyway here’s a picture of this whore of a miniature:

Five more days, do you know where your painted models are?

2 Responses to “More like MacFAIL, amirite?”

  1. I know you said he was a bitch to paint, but he came out damn good.

  2. I know you said he was a bitch to paint, but he came out pretty good. I like how you painted his feet dirty.

Leave a Reply

