Done… you’ll just have to take my word for it.

So I just finished painting my last model for the month at about quarter to midnight, but the people in my house who know how to operate the digital cameras are asleep. This means for now you’ll just have to take my word that I finished on time and I will get pictures of my 15 point army up as soon as possible. This coming month should be an easy one for me. I am adding a Stormclad, a Firefly, the Squire, Reinholdt, and two more Stormsmiths, meaning I have about half the models to paint compared to March.

3 Responses to “Done… you’ll just have to take my word for it.”

  1. Congratulations! As far as I know, you’re the first one done. I’m actually putting the finishing touches on Durgen as I type this.

  2. vorkaash Says:

    Well I am also unemployed, so I had an advantage over the rest of you.

  3. Nice job dude!! Congratz on completing month #1!!

Leave a Reply

