A new challenger appears!

Well I didn’t join others on the first month mainly because I already have some of my Retribution force painted and didn’t feel like pretending to start over. But now that it is April and people are moving on to a bigger force I am bring to pain to the heathens who dare despoil Scyrah with your blasphemy!

So consider my gauntlet tossed into the ring. I will post some of the forces I do have ready tomorrow, assuming the weather allows me to go outside for the shots. I currently have Rahn, an Arcanist, one unit of House Shyeel Battles Mages, a Chimeron, and an Omni-heavy done. Also a Kaelyssa but nobody likes her. 

So for my 35 point list:

Adeptis Rahn (-6)
Phoniex (10)
Discordia (10)
House Shyeel Battle Mage unit x2 (10)
House Shyeel Magister x2 (4)
Arcanist x2 (1)
Houseguard Halberdiers with 5 grunts and Officer & Standard (6)

One Response to “A new challenger appears!”

  1. What a nice surprise! I’ll definitely be looking forward to your pictures.

Leave a Reply

