Failure pile in a sadness bowl.

Hey guys. So I may have to drop out of the challenge. I haven’t had a chance to paint anything in weeks due to work, and with the new store opening, it’s only getting worse. The good news is, though, that our video game store should be open June 1st! The bad news is my body is falling apart! I will still paint when I can, and I will continue to post pictures, but I doubt I will complete the monthly goals. I would just pay Steve Reisman to do it, but Warmachine would not still even be a game when he was finished…

Leave a Reply

