Back to BAS(E)ics

Hopefully people are still checking the site.  I’ll apologize for dropping the ball last month with the challenge, but being one of the only participants to finish on time the first month, I don’t feel too bad about it heh.  Not to say that I haven’t been involved with my army, I’ve just been much less focused lately.  I could make excuses, but they will become apparent to everyone soon enough.

Anyway, I have some pictures!  I added battle damage as well as scenic bases for everything from the first month.  Behold!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, here’s something else I’ve been working on.  It’s a secret to everybody…

One Response to “Back to BAS(E)ics”

Leave a Reply

